Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board
Dr. Blake Bush 
Blake Bush Family Eye Care

Governmental Affairs
Joe Hill
The Chickasaw Nation

Chairman Elect
Kevin Lassahn
Valero-Ardmore Refinery

Odeht Robaina
Dollar General Distribution Center

Les Brown

Immediate Past Chair
Dave Mordy 
Mordy, Mordy, Pfrehm & Wilson

Membership Services
Dianne West and Will Trisciani
Oasis Staffing, EST, Inc 

Board Members

Carey Baldwin
Baldwin's Restaurant and Drive Through 

Jill Beane-Johns
Beane's Western Wear

Cheryl Carlan 
Michelin North America, Ardmore Plant

Brian Douglas
Harvey Douglas Funeral Home

Bregan Heitz
Ardmore Young Professionals

Blake Hollingsworth 
First National Bank & Trust

Justin Landgraf 
Hisey and Landgraf

Jeff Moen 
Noble Research Institute

Doug Pfau 
Dollar General Distribution Center

Jessica Pfau
Shiloh Morning Inn

Daryle Voss 
Mercy Hospital Ardmore