Jump to another Ardmore site:

410 W MAIN ST • ARDMORE, OK 73401 • (580) 223-7765 • Fax: (580) 223-7825

“Community Leaders at work for you”

United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited

Interactive Map of Advertisers Across Ardmore

2016 Board of Directors

La Quinta Inn & Suites Central
America's Best Value Inn -  Ardmore
American National Bank

2016 Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Clayton Lodes, First National Bank

Brian Douglas, Harvey Douglas Funeral Home

Dave Mordy, Landmark Bank

Leslie Kutz, The Bramlett Agency

Jill Daugherty, The Chickasaw Nation

Bob Humphrey, R & L Enterprises

Paul Cagle, Michelin North America-Ardmore Plant

Board Members

Andrea Anderson, Ardmore Development Authority

Renita Broades, Murray State College

Les Brown, EJ

Blake Bush, Blake Bush Family Eye Care

Allen Bynum, Allen Bynum Investment Services

Bill Dolman, Hewitt Mineral Corporation

Mike Ford, DOT Foods

Gene Fryar, OG&E

Justin Landgraf, Hisey and Landgraf

Kevin Lassahn, Valero-Ardmore Refinery

Belinda Morris, Ruth Young Travel Agency

Doug Pfau, Dollar General Distribution Center

Jessica Pfau, Shiloh Morning Inn

Daryle Voss, Mercy Hospital Ardmore

Mary Kate Wilson, The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation