Jump to another Ardmore site:

410 W MAIN ST • ARDMORE, OK 73401 • (580) 223-7765 • Fax: (580) 223-7825

United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited

Interactive Map of Advertisers Across Ardmore

2016 Business After Hours Schedule

2016 Business After Hours Schedule


American National Bank
American National Bank

2016 Business After Hours Schedule

Business After Hours is held monthly, typically on the second Tuesday of the month from 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. Business After Hours (BAH) provides members with an oppertunity to enjoy networking opportunities and learn more about local businesses. 

If you would like more information regarding Business After Hours or would like to be a host, please contact Janee Auten at jauten@ardmore.org or 580-223-7765.

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Ardmore Convention Center
2401 N Rockford Road

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
La Quinta
1502 Woerz Way

Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Courtyard 118 Event Center
118 E Main St

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Mayes Kia
220 Holiday Dr

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Collision Works
131 Holiday Dr

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Guesthouse at Maria's Garden
114 Wheeler Street

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Adult Day Services
1902 Shenandoah Drive

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Southern Design Group
600 S Washington

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Communication Federal
1549 N Rockford Rd

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Greater SW Historical Museum
35 Sunset Drive SW

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Festival of Lights Auction

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Mercy Hospital