Jump to another Ardmore site:

410 W MAIN ST • ARDMORE, OK 73401 • (580) 223-7765 • Fax: (580) 223-7825

United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited

Interactive Map of Advertisers Across Ardmore

2017 Business After Hours Schedule

2017 Business After Hours Schedule

La Quinta Inn & Suites Central

2017 Business After Hours Schedule

Business After Hours is held monthly, typically on the second Tuesday of the month from 5:00 - 6:30 p.m. Business After Hours (BAH) provides members with an oppertunity to enjoy networking opportunities and learn more about local businesses. 

If you would like more information regarding Business After Hours or would like to be a host, please contact Janee Auten at jauten@ardmore.org or 580-223-7765.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Ardmore Convention Center
2401 N Rockford Road

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Brad Fenton Motors of Ardmore 
1540 N Rockford Rd         

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Mercy Clinic Primary Care
921 14th Ave NW     

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Collision Works
131 Holiday Dr

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
By The Lake RV Park Resort          
313 Briar Ct 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Candlewood Suites of Ardmore 
2602 Rina Park Rd

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Smartt Photography Studios & Artist Collective
103 E Main St   

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
CableOne
2624 Crossroads Dr.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Hampton Inn and Suites                
526 Railway Express St       

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
HIlton Garden Inn Ardmore                    
710 Premier Parkway  

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Festival of Lights Auction
Ardmore Convention Center
2401 N Rockford Rd

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
To Be Determined